10 سنوات الخبرات في البحث والتطوير وتصنيع الكابلات الكهربائية عالية الجودة والموصل الكهربائي.

مركز المنتج
قراءة المزيد

Shenzhen Moco Interconnect Co.، Ltd، هي الشركة الرائدة& موردالكابلات الكهربائية وموصل كهربائيوبعد لدينا تجربة تصدير المنتجات الكهربائية إلى العالم. لدينا خبرة ما يقرب من عقد من الزمان في تطوير وتصنيع وتصنيع موصلات سحب الدفع. مع عدد من براءات الاختراع الموثوقة، يمكن ل MOCO توفير حلول كبلية صديقة للبيئة والكابلات لك. 


تحت الإدارة الممتازة والجهود الكبيرة التي بذلها الابتكار لسنوات عديدة من قبل فريق MOCO، قمنا بتطوير الكثير من المنتجات الشعبية مثل موصلات سحب الدفع والموصل العسكري. موصلات موصلات العسكرية هي أداء مستقرة ومظهر جذاب قابل للتبادل مع العلامات التجارية الدولية، على نطاق واسع المستخدمة في الحقول القياس، الطبية، الصوت - الفيديو، العسكرية، الملاحة، واللاحة، والطيران، والتحكم الصناعي، والسيارات والطاقة إلخ. لدينا 10 براءات اختراع المرافق، 2 علامة تجارية و 8 براءات اختراع تصميم، ومرت ul، ce، بنفايات و ISO9001: 2015 شهادة. توفر MOCO التكنولوجيا المهنية والخدمة الحارس لاختيارك.  

FPG.1B الكوع موصل الإناث إلى D-Tap كابل التجمع الأسلاك الكهربائية بالجملة - شنتشن Moco Interconnect المحدودة
FPG.1B الكوع موصل الإناث إلى D-Tap كابل التجمع الأسلاك الكهربائية بالجملة - شنتشن Moco Interconnect المحدودة
موصل Moco جودة عالية FPG.1B الكوع موصل الإناث إلى D-Tap كابل الجمعية الأسلاك الكهربائية بالجملة - شنتشن Moco Interconnect المحدودة، السلطة: مرت GJB9001C-2017، ISO9001: 2015، UL، CE و RoHS
MOCO M Series Push-Less Watertight أو موصل مكنسة كهربائية لشحنة صناعية في الهواء الطلق
MOCO M Series Push-Less Watertight أو موصل مكنسة كهربائية لشحنة صناعية في الهواء الطلق
Moco هو مورد رائد موصل، وخاصة في حقل موصل سحب الدفع. موصل دفع سحب هو نوع من الترابط الكابل الذي يوفر آلية قفل قوية يتم إصدارها فقط عن طريق الضغط على جسم الموصل، وبالتالي منع قطع الاتصال العرضي. الموصل هو أسطواني، مما يتيح مجموعة واسعة من أنماط الجسم وتكوينات مثل متعددة أو ارتفاع متعدد الجهد، محوري، ثلاثي، السوائل والغاز.
موصل moco bnc إلى 00s unipole& كابل موصل محوري لتطبيقات الهوائي الخارجي
موصل moco bnc إلى 00s unipole& كابل موصل محوري لتطبيقات الهوائي الخارجي
من أجل توفير خدمة إيقاف واحدة، نقدم بفخر تجمعات الكابل لعملائنا.لدى موكو فنييه المدربين بالكامل لتحقيق ذلك.يتم اختبار كل تجميع كبل بالكامل لاستمرارية دبوس دبوس، بالإضافة إلى اختبار الجهد العالي للتأكد من وجودهلا مشاكل انهيار محتملة.يتم فحص كل تجميع كابل بالكامل للتأكد من أنه يلبي المتطلبات المحددة.نحن نقوم بذلك وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء.إذا كنت ترغب في مناقشة متطلباتك أو احصل على اقتباس، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.
أفضل رياء عسكرية موصل مستقيم التوصيل MS3106 MIL-DTL-3106 3 دبوس موصل المزود
أفضل رياء عسكرية موصل مستقيم التوصيل MS3106 MIL-DTL-3106 3 دبوس موصل المزود
موصل moco أفضل موصل حربة العسكرية موصل مستقيم MS3106 MIL-DTL-3106 3 دبوس موصل المورد، الحكم الذاتي: مملوكة معدات الإنتاج المستوردة المتقدمة والتفتيش المهني واختبار معدات لإكمال الإنتاج والاختبار بشكل مستقل
خدماتنا

إذا لم تتمكن من العثور على منتجات NY خارج الرف المناسبة للمشروع. Contact US.Moco Connector هو أحد أكبر موردي الكابلات الكهربائية والمخصصة في العالم. 

1. التحقيق:يخبر العملاء عامل النموذج المطلوب، مواصفات الأداء.

2. تصميم: يشارك فريق التصميم من بداية المشروع.

3. إدارة الجودة: من أجل توفير هياكل عالية الجودة،

مركز حالة
قراءة المزيد

تتمثل مهمة موصل MOCO في توفير نهج مدفوع العميل في تقديم الكابلات الكهربائية عالية الجودة والموصل الكهربائي.

موصل moco ينفذ إدارة شاملة للجودة، وتنفيذ بصرامة متطلبات نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015. سياسة الجودة - يوفر موصل Mmoco التكنولوجيا المهنية وحلوى الخدمة لاختيارك. 

جزء تفكيك وعملية نقل التجمع - موصل MOCO
جزء تفكيك وعملية نقل التجمع - موصل MOCO
يمكننا أن نجعل مجموعة واسعة من الكابلات والموصلات. فيما يلي جزء من الموصل المخصص والكابلات لعملائنا.بالنسبة للكابلات، يمكننا أن نجعلها في أي مواصفات. يمكنك اختيار طول الكابلات المختلفة واللون والججاج ومواد قياس الأسلاك وشكل الكابلات.لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من قوالب الحقن لجعل تسخير أسلاك مختلفة لتلبية احتياجاتك. مثل كابل حلزوني، كابل Y-SPLIT، كابل ينتهي مجانا وهلم جرا.
عرض بعض المنتجات المخصصة كابلات موصلات مخصصة
عرض بعض المنتجات المخصصة كابلات موصلات مخصصة
يمكننا أن نجعل مجموعة واسعة من الكابلات والموصلات. هنا جزء من الموصل المخصص والكابلات لعملائنا.بالنسبة للكابلات، يمكننا أن نجعلها في أي مواصفات. يمكنك اختيار طول الكابلات المختلفة واللون والججاج ومقياس الأسلاك وشكل الكابل.لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من قوالب الحقن لجعل تسخير أسلاك مختلفة لتلبية احتياجاتك. مثل كابل حلزوني، كابل تقسيم Y، كابل ينتهي مجانا وهلم جرا.
كيفية الحصول على موصلات أو كبلات مخصصة
كيفية الحصول على موصلات أو كبلات مخصصة
يحتوي Moco على فريق مهندس مبني جيدا لتوفير موصلات مخصصة أو تجميعات كبلية شخصية. كيفية جعل منتجاتك المخصصة الخاصة بك؟أولا، سيستمع فريق المبيعات لدينا إلى متطلباتك، مثل العمل الحالي والحجم والمواد من الموصلات وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت تبحث عن موصل متوافق من العلامة التجارية، فسيكون ذلك مفيدا إذا كنت تستطيع أن تخبرنا رقم الجزء.ثانيا، سيكون لفريق المهندس لدينا اجتماع مع المبيعات والمديرين لمناقشة جدوى المنتج. أيضا، لتقدير تكلفة الإنتاج.بعد ذلك، سوف نرسل لك رسم للتأكيد.بعد ذلك، نبدأ في إنتاج المنتجات وشحنها في الوقت المناسب.أخيرا، ستتلقى موصلات العينة والتحقق من الجودة.إذا كنت تبحث عن كابل مع موصلات قياسية في كلا الطرفين، فستكون عملية التخصيص أسهل وأقصر.
معلومات عنا

موصل المهنية الصانع Shenzhen Moco Interconnect Co.، Ltd.

Shenzhen Moco Interconnect Co.، Ltd، هي مؤسسة تقنية عالية التقنية مع خبرة ما يقرب من عقد من الزمان في تطوير وتصميم وتصنيع الكابلات الكهربائية والموصل الكهربائي. مع عدد من براءات الاختراع الموثوقة، يمكن ل MOCO توفير حلول كبلية صديقة للبيئة والكابلات لك. مع 4000 متر مربع المباني للبحث& التنمية والإنتاج.

تحت الإدارة الممتازة والجهود الكبيرة التي بذلتها الابتكار لسنوات عديدة من قبل فريق MOCO، قمنا بتطوير الكثير من المنتجات الشعبية مثل موصلات سحب الدفع، موصل حربة الموصلات العسكرية. موصلات مملوكة من الأداء المستقر والمظهر الجذاب وهو قابل للتبادل مع الدولي العلامات التجارية، المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في مجال الحقول، الطبية، الفيديو الصوتية، العسكرية، الملاحة، والسلاسل، الطيران، والتحكم الصناعي، السيارات والطاقة إلخ. لدينا 10 براءات اختراع المرافق، 2 علامة تجارية و 8 براءات اختراع تصميم، ومرت ul، CE، بنفايات و ISO9001: 2015 شهادة. توفر MOCO التكنولوجيا المهنية والخدمة الحارس لاختيارك.  

استوردت MOCO معدات معالجة عالية الدقة الحديثة والكفاءة العالية، بما في ذلك آلات النجوم باستخدام الحاسب الآلي المستوردة من اليابان، اتصل بآلة الفرز البصري، آلة الحقن وآلة الطحن، وتملكها مع فريق الإدارة وإدارته.      Moco تنفذ إدارة شاملة للجودة، تنفذ بدقة متطلبات نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001: 2015. "الجودة أولا، والسمعة قصوى، والمنتجات عالية الجودة والتحسين المستمر" هي سياسة الجودة لدينا. كل جانب من جوانب الإنتاج. سياسات.

إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة، اكتب إلينا

فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما يمكنك تخيله. مع ترخيص التصدير، نحن شركة صانع موصل مستقرة ومهنية وتقدمية لديها خبرة في تصدير كابلات كهربائية ومنتجات الموصل الكهربائي إلى العالم.

10 years experiences in R&D and manufacture of high quality electrical cable and electrical connector.

Product Center
READ MORE

Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd, is a leading manufacturer & supplier of electrical cable and electrical connector. We have the experience of exporting electrical products to the world.We have nearly a decade experience of developing, designing and manufacturing push pull connectors. With a number of authoritative patents,MOCO can supply eco-friendly qualitied and cable assmbly solutions for you. 


Under the excellent management and great efforts of innovation for many years by MOCO team, we have developed a lot of popular products such as push pull connectors and military connector.MOCO connectors are of stable performance and attractive appearance which are interchangeable with international brands, widely used in the fields measurement, medical, audio-video, military, navigation, scurity, aviation,industrial control, automotive and power etc.We have got 10 utility patents, 2 trade mark and 8 design patents, and passed UL,CE,RoHS and ISO9001:2015 certification. MOCO provides professional technology and service quarantee for your choice.  

MOCO M Series Push-pull Watertight or Vacuum-tight connector for outdoor Industrial charge
MOCO M Series Push-pull Watertight or Vacuum-tight connector for outdoor Industrial charge
 MOCO is a leading connector supplier, especially in push pull connector field. The push–pull connector is a type of cable interconnect that provides a strong locking mechanism that is only released by squeezing the connector body, thus preventing accidental disconnects. The connector is cylindrical, enabling a wide range of body styles and configurations such as low or high voltage multipin, coaxial, triaxial, fluid and gas. 
FPG.1B Elbow Female Connector to  D-Tap Cable Assembly Electrical Wire Wholesale - Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd.
FPG.1B Elbow Female Connector to D-Tap Cable Assembly Electrical Wire Wholesale - Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd.
MOCO connector High Quality FPG.1B Elbow Female Connector to  D-Tap Cable Assembly Electrical Wire Wholesale - Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd.,AUTHORITY:  Passed GJB9001C-2017, ISO9001:2015, UL, CE and RoHS certifications
MOCO BNC Connector To 00S Unipole & Coaxial Connector Cable For External Antenna Applications
MOCO BNC Connector To 00S Unipole & Coaxial Connector Cable For External Antenna Applications
In order to provide an one-stop service, we proudly offer cable assemblies for our customers.MOCO has his own fully trained technicians to make it happen.Each cable assembly is fully tested for pin-pin continuity, as well as having a high voltage test to ensure that there areno potential breakdown problems.Every cable assembly is fully inspected to ensure that it meets the requirements specified.We do it according to customers' requirements.If you would like to discuss your requirements or receive a quotation, please feel free to contact us.
Best Military Bayonet Connector Straight Plug MS3106 MIL-DTL-3106 3 Pin Connector Supplier
Best Military Bayonet Connector Straight Plug MS3106 MIL-DTL-3106 3 Pin Connector Supplier
MOCO connector Best Military Bayonet Connector Straight Plug MS3106 MIL-DTL-3106 3 Pin Connector Supplier,AUTONOMY: Owned advanced imported production equipment and professional inspection and testing equipment to complete the production and testing independently
Our Services

If you cannot find a ny off-the-shelf products suitable for the project.Contact us.MOCO Connector is one of the world's largest electrical, and custom cable and connectors suppliers. 

1. Inquiry: Customers tell the desired form factor, performance specifications.

2. Design: The design team is involved from the start of a project.

3. Quality Management: In order to supply high quality structures,

Case Center
READ MORE

The mission of MOCO Connector is to provide a customer driven approach in delivering highest quality products electrical cable and electrical connector.

MOCO Connector implement comprehensive quality management,strictly implement the requirements of ISO9001:2015 quality management system."Quality first, reputation upmost, quality products and continuous improvement" is our quality policy.Every aspect of production, we are strictly follow the requirements of the quality policy.MOCO Connector provides professional technology and service quarantee for your choice. 

How to Get a Customized Connectors or Cables
How to Get a Customized Connectors or Cables
MOCO has well-built engineer team to provide personal customized connectors or cable assemblies. How to make your own custom products?Firstly, our sales team will listen to your requirements, such as working current, size, material of the connectors and so on. If you are looking for a compatible connector of a brand, it would be helpful if you can tell us the part number.Secondly, our engineer team will have a meeting with sales and managers to discuss the feasibility of the product. Also, to estimate the cost of production.Next, we will send you a drawing for confirmation.Then, we start to producing the products and ship it out in time. At last, you will receive the sample connectors and to check the quality.If you are looking for a cable with standard connectors in both ends, the customization process will be easier and shorter.
Part disassembling and grouping transfer process - MOCO connector
Part disassembling and grouping transfer process - MOCO connector
We can make a broad range of cables and connectors. Here are part of custom connector and cables for our customer.For cables, we can make it in any specification. You can choose different cable length, color, jacket material, wire gauge and cable shape.We have a variety of injection molds to make different wire harnesses to meet your needs. Such as a spiral cable, Y-split cable, free ends cable and so on.
Display of Some Custom Products Customized Connectors Cables
Display of Some Custom Products Customized Connectors Cables
We can make a broad range of cables and connectors. Here are part of custom connector and cables for our customer. For cables, we can make it in any specification. You can choose different cable length, color, jacket material, wire gauge and cable shape.We have a variety of injection molds to make different wire harnesses to meet your needs. Such as a spiral cable, Y-split cable, free ends cable and so on.
About Us

Professional connector manufacturer Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd, is a high-tech enterprise with nearly a decade experience of developing, designing and manufacturing electrical cable and electrical connector. With a number of authoritative patents,MOCO can supply eco-friendly qualitied and cable assmbly solutions for you. With 4000 square meters premises for research & development and production.

Under the excellent management and great efforts of innovation for many years by MOCO team, we have developed a lot of popular products such as push pull connectors, bayonet connector and military connector.MOCO connectors are of stable performance and attractive appearance which are interchangeable with international brands, widely used in the fields measurement, medical, audio-video, military, navigation, scurity, aviation,industrial control, automotive and power etc.We have got 10 utility patents, 2 trade mark and 8 design patents, and passed UL,CE,RoHS and ISO9001:2015 certification. MOCO provides professional technology and service quarantee for your choice.  

MOCO imported modern high precision and high efficiencyprofessional processing equipment, including STAR CNC machines imported from japan, contact optical sorting machine, injection machine and grinding machine, and suppliemented with professionals and management team.      MOCO implement comprehensive quality management,strictly implement the requirements of ISO9001:2015 quality management system."Quality first, reputation upmost, quality products and continuous improvement" is our quality policy.Every aspect of production, we are strictly follow the requirements of the quality policy.

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.With an export license, we are a stable, professional, and progressive developing connector manufacturer who have experience of exporting electrical cable and electrical connector products to the world.