10 ans d'expérience en R & D et fabrication de câbles électriques et de connecteurs électriques de haute qualité.

Centre de produits
LIRE LA SUITE

Shenzhen Moco Interconnect Co., Ltd, est un fabricant de premier plan& fournisseur decâble électrique etconnecteur électrique. Nous avons l'expérience d'exporter des produits électriques vers le monde. Nous avons une expérience de près de décennie de développer, de concevoir et de fabriquer des connecteurs de pull-push. Avec un certain nombre de brevets faisant autorité, MOCO peut fournir des solutions respectueuses de la qualité et respectueuses de l'environnement pour vous. 


Sous l'excellente gestion et les grands efforts d'innovation depuis de nombreuses années par l'équipe de Moco, nous avons développé de nombreux produits populaires tels que des connecteurs de pulls et des connecteurs militaires.Moco, des performances stables et une apparence attrayante qui sont interchangeables avec des marques internationales, largement utilisé dans les champs de mesure, médical, audio-vidéo, militaire, navigation, la scrupalité, l'aviation, la commande industrielle, l'automobile et le pouvoir, etc. Nous avons 10 brevets utilitaires, 2 marques de commerce et 8 brevets de conception, et passés ul, CE, RoHS et la certification ISO9001: 2015. Moco fournit une technologie professionnelle et une quarantaine de services pour votre choix.  

FPG.1B Connecteur femelle de coude à un câble D-Tap Assemblage électrique Fil électrique en gros - Shenzhen Moco Interconnect Co., Ltd.
FPG.1B Connecteur femelle de coude à un câble D-Tap Assemblage électrique Fil électrique en gros - Shenzhen Moco Interconnect Co., Ltd.
Connecteur Moco Haute Qualité FPG.1B Couceur de coude Connecteur femelle à l'assemblage de câble D-Tap Fil électrique en gros - Shenzhen Moco Interconnect Co., Ltd., Autorité: Passage GJB9001C-2017, ISO9001: 2015, UL, CE et ROHS Certifications
Série MOCO M Connecteur étanche à l'eau push ou sous vide pour la charge industrielle en plein air
Série MOCO M Connecteur étanche à l'eau push ou sous vide pour la charge industrielle en plein air
MOCO est un fournisseur de connecteur de premier plan, en particulier dans le champ Connecteur Push Pull. Le connecteur push-pull est un type d'interconnexion de câble qui fournit un fort mécanisme de verrouillage qui est libéré uniquement en compromettant le corps du connecteur, empêchant ainsi les déconnexes accidentelles. Le connecteur est cylindrique, permettant une large gamme de styles de carrosserie et de configurations telles que la haute ou la haute tension multipine, coaxiale, triaxiale, fluide et gaz.
Connecteur Moco BNC à 00s Unipole& Câble de connecteur coaxial pour applications d'antenne externe
Connecteur Moco BNC à 00s Unipole& Câble de connecteur coaxial pour applications d'antenne externe
Afin de fournir un service unique, nous proposons fièrement des assemblages de câbles pour nos clients.Moco a ses propres techniciens entièrement formés pour y arriver.Chaque assemblage de câbles est entièrement testé pour la continuité des broches, ainsi que d'avoir un test de haute tension pour s'assurer qu'il y aitPas de problèmes de rupture potentiels.Chaque assemblage de câbles est entièrement inspecté pour veiller à ce qu'il réponde aux exigences spécifiées.Nous le faisons selon les besoins des clients.Si vous souhaitez discuter de vos exigences ou recevoir une citation, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.
Meilleur militaire Baïonnette connecteur droit Plug-MS3106 MIL-DTL-3106 3 broches Fournisseur Connecteur
Meilleur militaire Baïonnette connecteur droit Plug-MS3106 MIL-DTL-3106 3 broches Fournisseur Connecteur
Connecteur MOCO Meilleur militaire Baïonnette connecteur droit Plug-MS3106 MIL-DTL-3106 3 broches Fournisseur Connecteur, AUTONOMIE: occasion des équipements de production et importés inspection professionnelle et l'équipement d'essai pour compléter la production et l'essai de façon indépendante
Nos services

Si vous ne trouvez aucun produit hors tension approprié pour le projet.Contact US.MOCO Connector est l'un des plus grands fournisseurs de câbles et de connecteurs de câbles et de connecteurs personnalisés du monde. 

1. Enquête:Les clients racontent le facteur de forme souhaité, les spécifications de performance.

2. Conception: L'équipe de conception est impliquée depuis le début d'un projet.

3. Gestion de la qualité: Afin de fournir des structures de haute qualité,

Louange des clients
LIRE LA SUITE

Notre objectif est de satisfaire nos clients avec une haute précision et une qualité fiable pour que chaque client puisse se sentir à l'aise et confiant avec nos produits dans leurs applications.

Nous sommes satisfaits de leur temps de livraison rapide et de leur bon prix
Nous sommes satisfaits de leur temps de livraison rapide et de leur bon prix
Nous sommes satisfaits de leur temps de livraison rapide et de leur bon prix
La qualité des connecteurs MOCO est toujours au-delà des attentes
La qualité des connecteurs MOCO est toujours au-delà des attentes
La qualité des connecteurs MOCO est toujours au-delà des attentes
Je suis impressionné par leur réponse rapide à nos demandes.
Je suis impressionné par leur réponse rapide à nos demandes.
Je suis impressionné par leur réponse rapide à nos demandes.
Eric et Tina sont des professionnels et faciles à gérer
Eric et Tina sont des professionnels et faciles à gérer
Eric et Tina sont des professionnels et faciles à gérer
À propos de nous

Connecteur professionnel Fabricant Shenzhen Moco Interconnect Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen Moco Interconnect Co., Ltd, est une entreprise de haute technologie avec une expérience de près de décennie de développement, de conception et de fabrication de câbles électriques et de connecteur électrique. Avec un certain nombre de brevets faisant autorité, MOCO peut fournir des solutions respectueuses de la qualité et respectueuses de l'environnement pour vous. Avec des locaux de 4000 mètres carrés pour la recherche& Développement et production.

Sous l'excellente gestion et de grands efforts d'innovation depuis de nombreuses années par l'équipe de Moco, nous avons développé de nombreux produits populaires tels que les connecteurs de pull-push, le connecteur Bayonet et le connecteur militaire.Moco sont de performances stables et d'aspect attrayant qui sont interchangeables avec International. les marques, largement utilisées dans les champs de mesure, médical, audio-vidéo, militaire, navigation, la scrupulation, aviation, contrôle industriel, automobile et puissance, etc. Nous avons 10 brevets utilitaires, 2 marques de commerce et 8 brevets de design, et ont passé une UL, CE, ROHS et ISO9001: Certification 2015. Moco fournit une technologie professionnelle et une quarantaine de services pour votre choix.  

MOCO importait des équipements de traitement de haute précision modernes et à haute efficacité, y compris des machines STAR CNC importées du Japon, une machine de tri optique, une machine d'injection et une rectifieuse, et complétée par des professionnels et une équipe de direction.      MOCO met en œuvre une gestion de la qualité complète, mettant strictement la mise en œuvre des exigences du système de gestion de la qualité de l'ISO9001: 2015. «La qualité d'abord, la réputation, les produits de qualité et l'amélioration continue» est notre politique de qualité.Tout l'aspect de la production, nous suivons strictement les exigences de la qualité. politique.

Si vous avez plus de questions, écrivez-nous

Dites-nous simplement vos exigences, nous pouvons faire plus que vous ne pouvez l'imaginer. Avec une licence d'exportation, nous sommes un fabricant de connecteur de développement stable, professionnel et progressif qui possède une expérience d'exportation de produits câbles électriques et de connecteurs électriques au monde.

10 years experiences in R&D and manufacture of high quality electrical cable and electrical connector.

Product Center
READ MORE

Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd, is a leading manufacturer & supplier of electrical cable and electrical connector. We have the experience of exporting electrical products to the world.We have nearly a decade experience of developing, designing and manufacturing push pull connectors. With a number of authoritative patents,MOCO can supply eco-friendly qualitied and cable assmbly solutions for you. 


Under the excellent management and great efforts of innovation for many years by MOCO team, we have developed a lot of popular products such as push pull connectors and military connector.MOCO connectors are of stable performance and attractive appearance which are interchangeable with international brands, widely used in the fields measurement, medical, audio-video, military, navigation, scurity, aviation,industrial control, automotive and power etc.We have got 10 utility patents, 2 trade mark and 8 design patents, and passed UL,CE,RoHS and ISO9001:2015 certification. MOCO provides professional technology and service quarantee for your choice.  

MOCO M Series Push-pull Watertight or Vacuum-tight connector for outdoor Industrial charge
MOCO M Series Push-pull Watertight or Vacuum-tight connector for outdoor Industrial charge
 MOCO is a leading connector supplier, especially in push pull connector field. The push–pull connector is a type of cable interconnect that provides a strong locking mechanism that is only released by squeezing the connector body, thus preventing accidental disconnects. The connector is cylindrical, enabling a wide range of body styles and configurations such as low or high voltage multipin, coaxial, triaxial, fluid and gas. 
FPG.1B Elbow Female Connector to  D-Tap Cable Assembly Electrical Wire Wholesale - Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd.
FPG.1B Elbow Female Connector to D-Tap Cable Assembly Electrical Wire Wholesale - Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd.
MOCO connector High Quality FPG.1B Elbow Female Connector to  D-Tap Cable Assembly Electrical Wire Wholesale - Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd.,AUTHORITY:  Passed GJB9001C-2017, ISO9001:2015, UL, CE and RoHS certifications
MOCO BNC Connector To 00S Unipole & Coaxial Connector Cable For External Antenna Applications
MOCO BNC Connector To 00S Unipole & Coaxial Connector Cable For External Antenna Applications
In order to provide an one-stop service, we proudly offer cable assemblies for our customers.MOCO has his own fully trained technicians to make it happen.Each cable assembly is fully tested for pin-pin continuity, as well as having a high voltage test to ensure that there areno potential breakdown problems.Every cable assembly is fully inspected to ensure that it meets the requirements specified.We do it according to customers' requirements.If you would like to discuss your requirements or receive a quotation, please feel free to contact us.
Best Military Bayonet Connector Straight Plug MS3106 MIL-DTL-3106 3 Pin Connector Supplier
Best Military Bayonet Connector Straight Plug MS3106 MIL-DTL-3106 3 Pin Connector Supplier
MOCO connector Best Military Bayonet Connector Straight Plug MS3106 MIL-DTL-3106 3 Pin Connector Supplier,AUTONOMY: Owned advanced imported production equipment and professional inspection and testing equipment to complete the production and testing independently
Our Services

If you cannot find a ny off-the-shelf products suitable for the project.Contact us.MOCO Connector is one of the world's largest electrical, and custom cable and connectors suppliers. 

1. Inquiry: Customers tell the desired form factor, performance specifications.

2. Design: The design team is involved from the start of a project.

3. Quality Management: In order to supply high quality structures,

Case Center
READ MORE

The mission of MOCO Connector is to provide a customer driven approach in delivering highest quality products electrical cable and electrical connector.

MOCO Connector implement comprehensive quality management,strictly implement the requirements of ISO9001:2015 quality management system."Quality first, reputation upmost, quality products and continuous improvement" is our quality policy.Every aspect of production, we are strictly follow the requirements of the quality policy.MOCO Connector provides professional technology and service quarantee for your choice. 

How to Get a Customized Connectors or Cables
How to Get a Customized Connectors or Cables
MOCO has well-built engineer team to provide personal customized connectors or cable assemblies. How to make your own custom products?Firstly, our sales team will listen to your requirements, such as working current, size, material of the connectors and so on. If you are looking for a compatible connector of a brand, it would be helpful if you can tell us the part number.Secondly, our engineer team will have a meeting with sales and managers to discuss the feasibility of the product. Also, to estimate the cost of production.Next, we will send you a drawing for confirmation.Then, we start to producing the products and ship it out in time. At last, you will receive the sample connectors and to check the quality.If you are looking for a cable with standard connectors in both ends, the customization process will be easier and shorter.
Part disassembling and grouping transfer process - MOCO connector
Part disassembling and grouping transfer process - MOCO connector
We can make a broad range of cables and connectors. Here are part of custom connector and cables for our customer.For cables, we can make it in any specification. You can choose different cable length, color, jacket material, wire gauge and cable shape.We have a variety of injection molds to make different wire harnesses to meet your needs. Such as a spiral cable, Y-split cable, free ends cable and so on.
Display of Some Custom Products Customized Connectors Cables
Display of Some Custom Products Customized Connectors Cables
We can make a broad range of cables and connectors. Here are part of custom connector and cables for our customer. For cables, we can make it in any specification. You can choose different cable length, color, jacket material, wire gauge and cable shape.We have a variety of injection molds to make different wire harnesses to meet your needs. Such as a spiral cable, Y-split cable, free ends cable and so on.
About Us

Professional connector manufacturer Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd.

Shenzhen MOCO Interconnect Co., Ltd, is a high-tech enterprise with nearly a decade experience of developing, designing and manufacturing electrical cable and electrical connector. With a number of authoritative patents,MOCO can supply eco-friendly qualitied and cable assmbly solutions for you. With 4000 square meters premises for research & development and production.

Under the excellent management and great efforts of innovation for many years by MOCO team, we have developed a lot of popular products such as push pull connectors, bayonet connector and military connector.MOCO connectors are of stable performance and attractive appearance which are interchangeable with international brands, widely used in the fields measurement, medical, audio-video, military, navigation, scurity, aviation,industrial control, automotive and power etc.We have got 10 utility patents, 2 trade mark and 8 design patents, and passed UL,CE,RoHS and ISO9001:2015 certification. MOCO provides professional technology and service quarantee for your choice.  

MOCO imported modern high precision and high efficiencyprofessional processing equipment, including STAR CNC machines imported from japan, contact optical sorting machine, injection machine and grinding machine, and suppliemented with professionals and management team.      MOCO implement comprehensive quality management,strictly implement the requirements of ISO9001:2015 quality management system."Quality first, reputation upmost, quality products and continuous improvement" is our quality policy.Every aspect of production, we are strictly follow the requirements of the quality policy.

If You Have More Questions, Write To Us

Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.With an export license, we are a stable, professional, and progressive developing connector manufacturer who have experience of exporting electrical cable and electrical connector products to the world.